Hello video

A video already? Yes and no.

As I explained here, the idea for this trip came to me in November. It was a good idea, the thing was I had a 3 month exchange in Benin, it’s in West Africa, between me and even starting to think about saddling up.

So I came up with a plan to convince myself to go through with the trip upon my return. With my very talented sister doing basically everything we made a video designed to rekindle my motivational spark.

Some things have changed a bit like I am no longer starting on March 30th, but the essence of the idea is there. And it worked because I am clearly carrying on with it.

Credit to my sister, Heather, et mon bon ami, Gautier.

Leave a Reply

